u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another milestone in journalism reached...

so here i am. a little over 2 years since i started this little diary of mine, and i'm just reaching entry number 400. as all you math scholar's have probably concluded, it means i haven't updated every day. in a way, i suppose that's good. it means i actually have a life. ok, let's be honest. i don't have a life, but it's ok. To comemmerate my 400th entry, i will be posting some of my greatest hits for the next week or so. today, i will start by putting one of my favorite Top Five Lists:

Top Five Weirdest Talk Show Topics

1. Christmas with the Klan


2. Who's my Baby's Daddy (take your pick, there's quite a few)


3. I have 8 Wives


4. Grandma Stole My Man


5. When Fat Lovers Attack


SOURCE: 1. Jerry Springer 2. Jenny Jones 3. Sally Jesse Raphael 4. Jerry Springer 5. Jerry Springer

:end transmission:

13:33 - 10.11.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown