u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Own Place and a Running Clock

I put a deposit down on an apartment. It's a brand new apartment complex with a ton of amenities. I should be excited, but I'm not. I'm fucking miserable. I know having my own place where I don't have to see the two folks in my kitchen canoodling all over each other will be good for my mental health, or so they say.

Truth be told, I'm on a running clock. Have been for at least 20 years or so. Now I'll have my own place where nobody will need to worry about me.

:end transmission:

23:01 - 12.29.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown