u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Light Bulbs and The Wayside

I'm still here.

I'm posting while the sun is out, which is a practice that has admittedly fallen by the wayside in recent times. I think Jess finally had a light bulb moment where she understands the level of soul-crushing hurt I'm experiencing. What she does with this knowledge is anyone's guess, but I've laid everything out there. If there is ever going to be a reconciliation, she's going to have to be the one to move one it.

That being said, I'm still here.

Hurting.

Sad.

But still here.

:end transmission:

13:19 - 09.19.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown