u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Square One

If one of these unions could hurry the fuck up and send me a job offer, that’d be fantastic.

I’m just tired of waiting. Things with Jess are kind of at a standstill until we figure out what’s going on with Dan. I hate that what happens next for me depends on what Jess decides to do with Dan.

I kind of hope she decides to just move in with him and I’ll just get a roommate or two and stay here.

It is clear that my marriage is going to end. I don’t know what that will look like, but Jess is not interested in even attempting to work things out, and I’m not in the business of holding anyone hostage.

So back to Square One. Thanks Tom Petty.

:end transmission:

01:17 - 04.12.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown