u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Communing in an incremental fashion

I switched to a night shift for the first time in over 15 years. Im a night owl by nature, so we'll see how it goes.

Next weekend, I am embarking on the first of my monthly hikes to prepare for my marathon 26 mile hike in September. I will be doing 8 miles this month, then upping it every month until September. Nature is my religion now, so I feel pretty good about communing on a regular basis.

:end transmission:

23:27 - 04.10.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown