u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wall-e

I am Wall-E. I took a job bid running two massive industrial recycling machines. I like that I get to do something related to sustainability, and it gets me away from the circus upstairs in the main warehouse.

I also finally called a psychologist to try and set up a few sessions. I'm wary of opening up to anyone who I don't know. I mean hell, I don't open up to most people I do know. I'm also wary of having a therapist who is a christian because I believe they will be dismissive towards religious trauma syndrome.

New medicine dosage seems to be helping, haven't wanted to throw myself in front of a train lately, which is the supposed purpose. Just taking it day by day.

:end transmission:

00:33 - 12.19.17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown