u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tolerable

Did a whole lot of nothing this weekend, which was a good thing. I overworked myself this past week out of necessity, and probably slipped a disk. My doctor doubled my antidepressant dosage, so I guess that is good. Well, not good. Tolerable, I suppose. That's what life is for the most part, tolerable.

Spent some time today sifting through possible therapists. Hard to find someone who is familiar with religious trauma, or he'll, someone who is just not religious.

:end transmission:

23:27 - 12.10.17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown