u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

which college is better?

whew! another week of classes in the bag. I had a paper due today in History 1302, so I wrote it on the cause and effect of the Berlin Wall.


on another note, everyone needs to take a look at one of the most hilarious things i've ever seen.


You know that's exactly what would happen. Adelle and I will be moving to our new place in lower greenville on october 26th. We haven't decided whether to go to El Centro or Richland yet, but if anyone has experienced either of those colleges, let me know which is better.


:end transmission:

21:16 - 09.23.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown