u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

great funnel cakes of the 20th century

finally, a day off. after 8 straight days of running a business by myself, i finally got a day off. or so i thought. they decided to be really cool and schedule a meeting for my day off. not cool. not cool at all. after the meeting, adelle and i decided to go to the state fair. of course, i got a funnel cake. i also enjoyed my first ever trip on the world's largest ferris wheel. i could see everything for miles on that thing, and my ears popped 2 times. overall, it was a great day for me and adelle. today, we go to carmax to look at possible vehicle choices for yours truly.

o another note, i'm addicted to educational films. especially the historical films. i'm watching one about american history in the 20th century right now. it's amazing.

:end transmission:

12:00 - 10.16.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown