u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i hate anna nicole

hello world. i am currently enjoying a big bowl of ham chowder. for those of you who don't habla espanol, ham chowder is like clam chowder but you guessed it...without the clams. i finally figured out a way to record from my guitar to the computer, so i'm excited about that. besides my continued disgust for Anna Nicole Smith, or as I call her, the ugly chick that f**ks old guys for money, I'm just enjoying the time before I go back to school on the 18th. Our trip to NYC is looming too. I heard that U2 is playing while we'll be there. If that's true, we'll be rocking to U2 at Madison Square Garden. how cool is that.


:end transmission:

01:39 - 12.30.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown