u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Call Me Casper Because I’m Getting Ghosted.

This week has been a shitshow.

The apartment that I had put a deposit on rented the apartment out from under me because I am non-binary and queer. They were just subtle enough where I know I couldn’t make a legal case, but it was 100% obvious as to what was transpiring.

I also got ghosted.

Being ghosted sucks. It has now happened with the last two people I started seeing. I know in all likelihood I dodged the proverbial bullet, but it still hurts when it happens. I’m taking it as a sign that perhaps I need to be patient and wait for the universe to do its thing instead of trying to make something happen.

I guess we’ll see.

:end transmission:

03:28 - 12.02.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown