u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Queer Chic and Existing

Got a couple tattoos last night and a haircut this morning that is best described as “queer chic” that has me feeling myself for the first time in a bit.

Jess took the kids to her bf’s house for a sleepover last night and are still over there, so there’s that. I am just trying to forge my own existence during this massive shit show that has been playing out over the last year.

Do I want to be with Jess? Yes.

Does that mean I NEED that to happen for me to exist? I’m working on getting that to No.

One day longer, one day stronger.

:end transmission:

10:18 - 10.01.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown