u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Without Borders, but no physicians


It’s 4 something in the morning, and I’m just getting home from my pet diem gig at a local shelter. I was going to crash upstairs in jess’ room, but I couldn’t bring myself to do it.

It feels like she still wants me for emotional support and physical intimacy, but not as a partner. That is hard for me to reconcile. I think I need to let her go and experience life without me for a while. Maybe forever. Maybe not.

I just don’t know.

:end transmission:

04:46 - 02.12.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown