u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mandatory Reporting and Training Hikes

I have another therapy session tomorrow. My therapist wanted me to fill out a safety plan, which I have yet to do. I just don't like the idea of being handled, and that is exactly what the info on that form looks like to me.

I have also come to realize that I can never mention any type of planning, no matter how long term, to my therapist. Mandatory reporting is bullshit, but I guess it's never going away, along with malpractice insurance.

I'm going to start my training hikes soon. We'll see how that goes. I've been walking 3 miles a day, which is already starting to condition my legs, so that's good.

I have to start going into the office twice a week next week. I kinda like the train, so I don't mind, but it's been a pain in the ass getting the kids to school in the morning. I cannot wait until next school year when they start going to Aberdeen schools and I can literally walk them across the street.

:end transmission:

22:20 - 03.09.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown