u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When

I wrote this poem. It is sort of an attempt to give normal people a glimpse into the suicidal mind. Of course I'll never show it to them though. They wouldn't get it and I'd be on a 72 hour hold.

When?

Not this morning, I have a film to see.

When?

Maybe this evening, if I don't have somewhere else to be.

When?

Perhaps tomorrow, if I still feel this way.

When?

Perhaps tomorrow, I'll wait another day.

When?

On this hike, the forest is beautiful and dense.

When?

Maybe right now, I'm always on the fence.

When?

67 worked for Hunter.

When?

As soon as this current takes me under.

When?

I suppose when the reasons just stop coming.

When?

I feel the worries turn to numbing.

When?

I don't feel fear, just a certainty.

When?

That it will be the end of me.

When.

When.

When.

:end transmission:

18:10 - 10.30.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown