u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Insomnia is a bitch.

I have had it on pretty much a nightly basis for a few years due to the bout with Sepsis that just about killed me. The time release cannabis pill I take nightly has helped, but I realized I'm out of it and so now I'm writing an entry on my 20 yr old secret diary.

The light from the television across the room dimly lights the room as I lay in bed next to a very peaceful 6 yr old. So much innocence and bliss. Boy is he in for a surprise when he gets older and realizes how this life is futile, cruel at times, and sometimes not too bad.

I think I'm going to fly into Dallas next month. I need a break.

:End Transmission:

00:00 - 10.28.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown