u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

9 years and a rowhouse

Still in DC.

Tourist season is almost upon us, which is my cue to stay the hell away from the national mall.

I am staring down the barrel of 30 years of age and don't like what I see.

I now live in a killer 3 story rowhouse in the art district.

It appears that only Ryan and I remain on diaryland. I never would have believed that we would be the last 2 standing.

It has been 9 years since I began to chronicle my life here.

Should I go for a decade?

:end transmission:

16:34 - 04.10.08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown