u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sometimes the Simplest Plan is the Best

Today is the first day where I’ll be around the other guy since I decided I am emotionally done with this whole thing.

We’ll see how it goes.

I am seriously tempted to just move to the beach and find a job where I don’t have to think too much and maybe write a book or meaningless sonnets during the day, and play my guitar by the fire on the beach at night.

Haven’t found a weakness in that plan yet.

:end transmission:

14:55 - 10.18.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown