u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bird in the Bush With Hot Dog Hands

I start a new job Monday. I’m also interviewing for a job Friday. A bird in the hand is worth two in the bush, or do they say.

School is starting in two weeks, so there’s a lot of fun going on everywhere all at once, with hot dog hands or something.

I wish I could say I knew what was going on in my life, but I don’t have the faintest clue. Marriage over, but still living in same house with ex still saying I love you, etc. New job starting, but it looks like a massive assignment, especially for the money.

Life used to be a whole lot simpler.

:end transmission:

01:54 - 08.17.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown