u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Church Stories and Dan’s Mom

Turns out Jess isn’t pregnant. I’m kinda sad, but ultimately it was the best outcome for everyone involved.

I finally started my Church Stories YouTube channel where I’ll be sharing my experiences, along with those that my viewers send in.

If you feel so inclined, here’s a link:

https://youtu.be/txe6AXH3aHM

I’m in a house by myself for the next few days, as Jess and the kids are in Florida to meet Dan’s mom. Still haven’t figured out why my kids need to go meet jess’ boyfriend’s mother, but alas, here we are.

I’m starting to feel better about myself, so let’s focus on that for now.

:end transmission:

17:01 - 08.06.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown