u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dell cooks, joey burns

another thanxgiving in the books. all went well, dell cooked a lot of food. pumpkin pie did not go as planned, but everything ended up very nice. saw my nephews, who are adorable, i must say. (thank goodness they don't bear any resemblance to me) it was good to see my mother, as she flew in from nashville. i saw my sisters for the first time in a while, since i started school. i'll spare you all the list of what i'm thankful for.


:end transmission:

00:34 - 11.27.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown