u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

times they are a-changing

I just discovered I have surpassed my 500th entry since i began this diary. Let's enjoy a stroll down memory lane, shall we? I started this diary in September of 2001, just a few months after returning from Navy Boot Camp in Great Lakes, Illinois. At that point, I was pretty disillusioned with my life and had no idea what i wanted to do. for a while i contemplated just taking the greyhound anywhere far away. Since i've been on d*land i've lived in Cedar Hill, Duncanville, Waxahachie, Midlothian, Italy, Richardson, and Midland, Michigan. I've worked at Wal-Mart, the VA Hospital, A & B Supply, Papa Johns, Three different Domino's Franchises, and Mr. Jim's. i went through some evil women, and eventually got lucky and wound up married. i've had various weird sicknesses. i recovered from my status as an alcoholic. i quit smoking, and i started college. It's hard to believe all of this stuff has transpired in the 3 years i've been recording my life on this journal. For those of you who have been with me a long time, and those who are new to my diary, thanks for reading the often boring details of my life.

:end transmission:

14:08 - 09.13.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown