u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the english teacher and her stroking

I have a toothache that could slay a horse.

Rather than spend this entry rehashing the entry where I compared the American Dental Association to the Sicilian Mafia,(a pretty good comparison I think) I'lljust move on.

My english professor has fallen off the wagon. Ever since she had that stroke about a month ago, she's been real loopy. The bright side is that we haven't had any homework since then. Of course, we still get to hear why every male author we'll read this semester is a male chauvanist, but I'm getting used to it.


:end transmission:

18:43 - 03.31.06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown