u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

scholarship attempt #1

I'm sitting here getting john's new copy of dreamweaver mx, so I thought I'd update real quick like. I have to stop by Cedar Valley on the way to work to drop off some library books i still have from last semester for my research investigation. I'm attempting to get a scholarship from my credit union. I have to write an essay over what I think is the biggest societal problem in under 500 words. Anybody who has an idea, please let me know.


today's u2 song is:

The Ground Beneath Her Feet.


This can be found on the Million Dollar Hotel Soundtrack.

:end transmission:


11:09 - 01.10.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown