u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i killed a panda and put it on my feet

Woo, After tuesday, this semester is outta here baby! I think I may deliver some pizza over the break in addition to my work at the VA. I found out today that I won't know until February if I've been accepted into American University.

What is up with those weird ass half shirt things that chicks are wearing? Do they not realize...


IT'S HALF A FUCKING SHIRT!


You're paying full price for half the fabric. This is not fashion, this is ugly.

And don't even get me started on those ugly ass eskimo wannabe I killed a panda and put them on my feet boots.

:end transmission:

20:33 - 12.09.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown