u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back to my old self

as i was reading through some of my older entries, something occured to me. i've gotten way to serious and boring with my entries. i mean, i used to write entries that a few people actually enjoyed reading. maybe i've gotten too factual. whatever the case, i promise a return to the lighthearted days of joey's diary. it all kicks off tomorrow with my first ever annual "State of the Diary" address. happy days are here again folks. watch a muppet movie, it'll do your body good.

:end transmission:

23:31 - 03.29.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown