u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anna nicole is a nasty whore

adelle and I are throwing our first Christmas party on Tuesday, so we'll see how that goes. I'm almost done Christmas shopping, with the exception of a few more gifts for dell and some stuff for my siblings. I really love our new place, I just hate the commute to work. I'm looking forward to our first Christmas as a married couple.


That sounded so cliched.


Eww, that annoying commercial came on with Anna Nicole Smith. Not only is she an annoying, retarded Bimbo, she f*&ked a 90 year old for money...and admitted it. How can anyone find this nasty whore attractive?

:end transmission:

23:56 - 12.19.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown