u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mushy love crap from joey

Adelle and I went and saw National Treasure tonight. It was awesome, especially if you like history, excitement, or just Nicholas Cage.

Adelle and I have settled in after our first few months of marriage. We don't fight as much, and I think we might even be getting a little fond of each other.

All joking aside, I really love my wife more than I even realize myself. It occurs to me a lot while driving around that god forsaken town delivering pizzas to some ungrateful bloke. That's right folks, I engage in deep thought while delivering pizza.


I hope thanxgiving went well for everyone. I know I'm personally grateful for presidential term limits this year, despite the fact that my financial aid just got flushed down the toilet for 4 years.


Merry Christmas.


:end transmission:

01:32 - 12.05.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown