u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

schools back in session

started fall classes today. Cedar Valley was crawling with way too many kids just out of high school who think they're the shit. i swear, i'm gonna end up hurting someone by the end of the semester. Everything went well except for Biology. I'm sorry, but an hour and a half of lab followed by an hour and a half of lecture is a bit over the top for non-science majors. Our World Religion class is ok, but it's a bunch of church kids in there. Plus, the teacher is from DBU, which means I won't be getting a non-biased course. I can feel the tension already. I'm rustling up some jumbalaya right now. it's so hot it's making my ears sweat. that was pretty gross...sorry.

:end transmission:

14:23 - 08.23.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown