u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we must have waffles forthwith

i'm so fucking tired.

I'm officially working 2 jobs and going to school full time. The days are starting to bleed together, and I've only been doing this for a week and a half. At least it isn't so bad right now because I'm only in English 1302. But once Fall semester starts, it'll be hell.


In other news, I'm definitely going to move to DC for the Fall 06 semester. (pending my acceptance, which should be coming forthwith) Hopefully, ryan will be my roommate so I can afford to live near campus, but not on campus. I'm so not the sharing 300 square feet of dorm room type of guy.


:end transmission:

21:43 - 07.16.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown