u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another february 23rd in the books

whoa! that was the longest i've ever gone without an update since i started this diary in 2001. today is my 24th birthday. if anyone has had a recent windfall and would like to bestow upon me a birthday gift, click here to buy me something off of my wishlist. if not, a simple happy birthday will do.

now back to the topic of this entry, explaining why i haven't updated. i'm smack dab in the middle of working 14 straight days without a day off. i get to pull 2 seven day work weeks in a row, which includes working on my birthday again, just like last year. hopefully, the tips will be good. i need to make a pin that says, "tip me, it's my birthday."

:end transmission:

10:54 - 02.23.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown