u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Connell, or Ethan Hawke?

I went and saw Lord of War the other night. Easily the best movie I've seen in a couple of years. I'm glad to see that Ryan's movie career has taken off.(or was that just Ethan Hawke?)
My app has been sent off to American University, now I just have to write my essay for Brown and mail that thing off. I've decided to build a pedalboard for my gear. I'm gonna go to Home Depot and get some plywood, hinges, and other crap I'll need. Hopefully it will look professional, and not like some 8th grade science project when I'm done.


:end transmission:


12:16 - 10.01.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown