u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a bunch of eggs and a gondola ride

now that i've gotten all my wrongness out in the open, it's back to the random nothingness that is my diary. everytime it rains, a lake develops outside our back door. not just any lake, a lake that covers the parking lot in it's entirety. i mean, i have to pay a guy 2 bucks for a gondola ride to my car. i took some pics on the good old, digital camera and emailed them to my landlord. hopefully, he'll send some pavement our way. it seems that there's a HUGE protest being organized for Bush's 1st real inauguration. one can only hope he gets pummeled with more than one egg this time.


:end transmission:

16:41 - 11.23.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown