u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wanna be Made

went to the Dallas County Young Democrats meeting tonight where I got to hear Congressman Eddie Bernice Johnson. she has been a great champion of civil and human rights over the years, and i was happy i got to hear her share some of her wisdom with me. i got a 92 on my history test, but biology isn't going that well. i'll be lucky to pull a "B" in that class. i'm watching some MTV show called "Made" I don't like the whole premise of the show. People pretending to be something they're not. At least they're upfront about it.


:end transmission:

23:13 - 10.12.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown