u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

been a long time

wow, it's been a while since I updated this thing. Almost a year, to be exact. For a time, I contemplated closing the diaryland chapter in my life.

Diaryland and I have been through a lot of shit together.

My first girlfriend. It was eight years ago, and I was 19. I was a bit of a late start.

My suicidal tendencies.(They are long gone, thank goodness)

My drug usage.

My alcoholism.

My many stops aboard the dead end employment train.

My enlistment.

My marriage.

My abuse.

My divorce.

My enrollment in American University.

And now...

my future.

:end transmission:

00:24 - 06.11.07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown