u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Appalachian Subway

And so I've started yet another year of college. I'm in my last 4 semesters now, for my undergrad at least.

I've decided to hike the Appalachian Trail. In approximately a year and a half, I will embark on the journey of a lifetime. My roommate Ryan has come aboard, and I'm looking for a few more to join us.

On another note, I really like DC. Unlike Dallas, it's not spread so far out that you have to drive everywhere. There's tons of culture, vibrant neighborhoods, and the subway flat out rocks. If you're artsy, I can't think of a better place to be.

:end transmission:

14:10 - 09.26.07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown