u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

aim high, but don't miss the urinal

I have decided that I might as well aim high. I'm going to apply to The following schools for political science: Harvard, Yale, Brown, Cornell, George Washington University, Colgate, Princeton, Columbia, Duke, Stanford, Cal-Berkeley, and Dartmouth. Even though my GPA is above 3.5, I'll be amazed if I get admitted as a transfer student. Oh yeah, I may need a roommate if I move cross country.(hint, hint ryan)


:end transmission:

13:20 - 06.08.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown