u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Turkey Fuck

I hate the holidays. Every year, while the rest of my family is spending time together, I feel like an outside guest at my in-laws, who can't even be bothered to move dinner to an hour earlier so I can watch the traditional football game.

I don't even watch football, but it is one thing that makes it feel a little bit like home on thanksgiving. I just get depressed, and irritable as fuck during the holidays, and end up avoiding everyone. Then, there is the inevitable argument about my being antisocial at "family" gatherings.

Fuck turkeys.

:end transmission:

12:12 - 11.23.17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown