u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

I'm so lazy.

I haven't updated in over 2 weeks.

I have been busy with work and school, but what else is new.

I have started playing disc golf.

I don't have anyone to play frisbee golf with.

I am going to Nashville for Thanksgiving.

I will visit the Jack Daniels Distillery in Lynchburg while I'm there.

I can't believe they named a town Lynchburg.

I ate a sloppy joe and a bowl of raisin bran for dinner.

I have said I way too much in this abrupt, disconnected entry.

I will be going now.

: I end transmission :


23:20 - 11.17.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown