u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I’m still here

Well, fuck you 2023.

I’m currently laying here alone, unable to sleep, even though I’m supposed to get up early tomorrow to catch my train.

A couple of days ago, Jess told me that our relationship is over after 14 years.

I’m completely destroyed. I’ve been through rough breakups before, but nothing even remotely close to this.

I don’t know if I’ll survive this. I’ll survive tonight, and that’s going to have to be enough for now.

:end transmission:

00:25 - 01.05.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown