u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bush River Mirror

Here I am on the train to DC - something I do twice a week most weeks. I actually love trains, always have. Something about the scenery from the train, without traffic or billboards is soothing for my mental health. I have recently discovered that my insurance may cover ketamine therapy, and that the fda trials show excellent results for long term depression. I’m not getting my hopes up that I’m going to get approved for Special K, but maybe one day. I wish I’d eaten something before I got on the train. This might be a long two hours. The water on the Bush River is so calm this morning it looks like one big mirror looking back at me. I’ve made it 15,439 days. Plus one. :end transmission:

08:38 - 05.31.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown