u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meds and Powder Kegs

It’s 1:21am. Jess is dead asleep thanks to the three cannabis/cbn chocolates she ate. I’m wide awake. I’m not sure if it’s due to the crazy amount of meds I now have to take every day. I think I’m up to 7.

With all the suicidal ideations I’ve had over the years, stopping all my meds cold turkey might be the most attractive.

I’m worried about the future. As someone who reads and writes legal documents for a living, the SCOTUS draft scare the ever loving shit out of me. It not only decimated Roe, but applies the same muscle to Obergefell and even Lawrence. If they are overturned, I will be considered a criminal.

I’ve often thought of emigrating, but given the powder keg we’re living in, it looks like a much more realistic possibility.

:end transmission:

01:21 - 05.04.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown