u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ISIS artifacts and Jelly Doughnuts

I have senioritis.

I never really understood that term, as I did not graduate high school - thank you church schools who can't teach fucking math.

The new house feels fucking great. It's a lot more room, a lot better location(trains and buses that will take me anywhere from NYC, Philly, DC, and beyond. My best friend will be here in a few days and I am stoked. Seems like an appropriate phrase given the late 90's, early 2000's venue in which I am typing this.

Since I am not really doing any work until early January, I look forward to some exploration, and possibly a return to the bible museum to see what other stolen artifacts have been repossessed. Maybe just a tour of the Capitol. Maybe bookstores galore. Maybe I shut the fuck up for once and let him do the itenarary.

I ran out of my buproprion, which isn't great, do I guess I should add finding a new pharmacy to my list.

I am a jelly doughnut.

:end transmission:

11:59 - 12.14.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown