u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Undercover Evangelical Vice Squad

I think I'm going to do something I haven't done in a long time. I'm going to go undercover at an evangelical church to see if it might be therapeutic. It has been roughly ten years since I've visited one, which was my mom's back in Tennessee(Jess still won't let me forget that I left her to be prophesied over).

This could also be very scary. Maybe I'll wait til Ryan gets here, but maybe not.

Hmm,to vineyard, or not to vineyard.

:end transmission:

01:06 - 01.15.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown