u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scared of my own shadow

At least I'm not posting in the middle of the night this time. Every morning, I have approximately 45 minutes of free time before I have to leave for work. It is my only alone time. Somehow, even in this quiet time, my paranoia creeps in. I can't seem to escape the gnawing feeling that something inexplicable will get me. This is my life in a nutshell: trying to keep a happy demeanor while feeling like I'm in an episode of Stranger Things.

09:19 - 11.13.17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown