u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life is a jigsaw puzzle

We really have to stop meeting like this.

I attempted to find a therapist today. Google searches for religious trauma syndrome brought wonderful results for "counseling from a christian perspective." Probably not what I am looking for in a therapist...

Work wasn't too bad, ended up going to pick up some brisket on the way home.

Still a great deal of emotional upheaval in progress. I'm not even at a place where I'm able to sort all of it out. It's like a 5000 piece jigsaw puzzle that I'm trying to put together, but the picture that is beginning to emerge is how much hurt and resentment is there. Then every so often I turn the table over and the pieces reset.

Good stars in the sky tonight. The world spins madly on.

:end transmission:

23:14 - 10.26.17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown