u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

motorcycle diaries

This is my first entry from my IBM ThinkPad T23. I have discovered that the Embassy Suites behind our complex has a wireless network that I am able to ride into the wireless world on. I do believe I have a new favorite hotel!


I'm starting to stress a bit over the transition to Washington in August. I have decided, however, that after I graduate, I will embark on a trek across this fair country of ours, and part of Canada as well. Now I just have to talk Ryan into it.


By the way, if you haven't seen The Motorcycle Diaries" yet, you're missing one hell of a movie.


:end transmission:

00:28 - 02.19.06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown