u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not Today

I’m still trudging along, my hypothetical machete in hand as I forge my way through the thick underbrush of this new life path I am blazing.

In a day or two, I will be 44 years old. How the fuck did I get here? Where do I go from here? These are questions I’m consciously asking as I continue to bushwhack my way through this quixotic journey to some supposed promised land that in actuality is just the destination we all reach sooner or later.

Not today though. Not today.

:end transmission:

22:46 - 02.21.24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown