u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Autopilot

What do you do when you have no interest in going on, but your meds keep the plant on autopilot?

I guess we’ll find out. I’ll check in next week.

My marriage/relationship of 14 years is ending. Not by choice. I know that I’ve not been a great partner. Good people can often be bad spouses. I guess that’s me.

I’m completely uninterested in what comes next. I guess that doesn’t matter, it’s going to come whether I like it or not.

:end transmission:

22:24 - 01.19.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown