u2october's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Farewell to Club Med

Kids,

Don't ever tell your significant other if you stop taking your meds. They will freak the fuck out and then you'll have to pretend you're taking them again. I've been secretly weening myself off for a while. I'm tired of meds manipulating how I should feel. I'm ok with misery. Unlike everything else, it's predictable. Always there. The meds try to hide the despair, but just like Santa, we know what's under that fake beard and red suit.

So here's goodbye to club med.

:end transmission:

00:02 - 11.01.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

papotheclown